After the post I wrote about the bad customer service I received from Aishti, (check here: post) I got a call from Manal, the Aishti Customer Service Manager to explain to me what happened, to apologize on behalf of the new agent that talked to me in the morning and promised to get back to me with a solution regarding the previously mentioned issue.

About an hour later, Miss Manal calls me to tell me that the issue has been solved and that I can go to Aizone and pick up a new jeans to replace the one that was ruined.

So I would like to thank Manal for her efforts and remind everyone that social networking is a tool we should use to make this world better. Whoever has an issue that he would like to address via a social network should do so without insulting anyone and the issue should be a rightful one.

Thank You.

